BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

The Board of School Directors is elected by District patrons. Members are elected to serve four-year terms without pay. 

President: Bob Tellish (rtellish@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Treasurer: Shelly Youree (syouree@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Travis Frasier (tfrasier@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Kathie Marino (kmarino@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Michael Rounds (mrounds@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Larry Smith (lsmith@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Craig Stewart (cstewart@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Tammy Wilt (twilt@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Julie Winterrowd (jwinterrowd@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Board Secretary: Barbara Dawson (bdawson@sssd.k12.pa.us)

Board Solicitor: Dillon McCandless King Coulter & Graham L.L.P. (https://dmkcg.com/)

Superintendent of Schools: Alan Fritz (afritz@sssd.k12.pa.us)